Dove e Info

Perugia – Umbria
(Sede legale)
Via della Viola 1, 06122 Perugia
tel. 0755720895, fax 0755735673
perugia@cidisonlus.org

Terni – Umbria
Via Da Vinci 21, 05100 Terni
tel. 0744464500, fax 0744463906
terni@cidisonlus.org

Foligno – Umbria
c/o Casa dell’associazionismo, Via Oberdan 119, 06034 Foligno
foligno@cidisonlus.org

Roma – Lazio
Via Merulana 272, 00185 Roma
tel. 06483066, fax 0645422687
roma@cidisonlus.org

Napoli – Campania
Via Torino 30, 80142 Napoli
tel. 0815571218/0815549531, fax 0815549531
napoli@cidisonlus.org

Caserta – Campania
Vic. Solfanelli 3, 81100 Caserta
tel. 0823444637/0823324251, fax 0823352717
caserta@cidisonlus.org

Cassano Allo Ionio – Calabria
c/o Serv. Sociali, Corso Cavour, 87011 Cassano Allo Ionio (CS)
tel. 098171904 – 0981781217, fax 09811905906
cassano@cidisonlus.org

Castrovillari – Calabria
Protoconvento Francescano via S.Francesco d’Assisi 1, Castrovillari 87012 – CS
tel. 098128382,
castrovillari@cidisonlus.org

Corigliano Calabro – Calabria
Piazza del Popolo, 87064 Corigliano Calabro (CS)
tel.  0983891824
corigliano@cidisonlus.org

Paludi – Calabria
Piazza Palopoli 14, 87060 Paludi (CS)
tel. 098362365
paludi@cidisonlus.org

Bocchigliero – Calabria
via Sandro Pertini snc – 87060 Bocchigliero (CS)
tel. 098393052
bocchigliero@cidisonlus.org

Crosia – Calabria
Via Castello, 24 – c/o Comune di Crosia (CS) 87060
tel. 0983/43166 – Cel. 3498535499  – Fax.  0983/43166
sprarordcrosia@cidisonlus.org

Roseto Capo Spulico – Calabria
Via Taranto, snc – c/o Comune di Roseto Capo Spulico  (CS) 87070
sprarordrosetocs@cidisonlus.org